The Executive Board is the legislative and administrative body of the Union.  The Executive Board is responsible to and for the general supervision, management and conducts of the Union’s business, funds and property.  The Board also carries out the provisions of the CUPE Constitution and By-Laws of the Local and adopts, subject to membership approval, policies and measures calculated to advance and protect the rights, interest and welfare of the Union and its members.


President Jerrett Clark
Vice-President (Internal) Lenore Gale
Vice-President (External) Chaya Porter
Treasurer James Simpson
Recording Officer Vacant
Chair of Communications Committee Alaba Agbatogun
Chair of Grievance Committee Sarah Ripley Phulesar
Chair of Health and Safety Committee Linda Cruz
Co-Chairs of Racial Justice Committee Gloria Sánchez-Cuevas and Dwaine Taylor