Table Officers

The Table Officers oversee the day-to-day functions of the Local and are accountable to the membership.

President Jerrett Clark
Vice-President (Internal) Leslie Macdonald-Hicks
Vice-President (External) Lenore Gale
Treasurer  James Simpson
Recording Secretary Nika Linseman
Chair of Grievance Committee Sarah Ripley Phulesar
Chair of Communications Committee Alaba Agbatogun
Chair of Health and Safety Committee Graham Galway