Elections Committee

Shall consist of the Internal Vice-President and appointed members of the general membership. The function of this Committee shall be to administer all elections. The Committee shall appoint one or more electoral officers for each election. Electoral officers shall not be a candidate in any election over which they preside. The Committee shall endeavor to ensure that there is at least one nominee for each office.

Chair: Charles Singh


  • Jessica Morrow