Communications Committee

Shall consist of appointed members from the general membership. The function of this committee is to two-fold: first, to organize and promote regular vehicles of communication whereby the Union may advise the membership of pertinent developments and matters of general interest and second, to respond to and determine the educational needs of the membership.

Co-Chairs: Court Lindsay, Rizwaan Zahid


  • Greg Allison
  • Jerrett Clark (Ex Officio)
  • Hasi Eldib
  • Lenore Gale (Ex Officio)
  • Najia Haneefi
  • Patricia Saravesi
  • Leo Solano
  • Millie Close